ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Tickets Booking Online With Price

By | July 17, 2021

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Tickets Booking Online With Price: The T20 world cup tournament of 2016 is going to bring excitement within 6 months and it is going to be held in India. This tournament is scheduled to start on 17 October 2021, and its final is going to take place on 14 November 2021. The International Cricket Council (ICC) Board has approved all the dates of this tournament. The venues decided by the Indian cricket board are Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamshala, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur, and New Delhi along with Kolkata, which will also host the final of the event.

T20 World Cup 2021 Tickets

Tickets Prices

In the T20 world cup tournament of 2021, the competition is between the eight participating teams and each team works hard for lifting the trophy as well as for the tag of champions. The most interesting news for fans is that India is hosting the world cup event of 2021. India has won this tournament by beating Pakistan in 2008. As matches will be played on Indian grounds, fans are excited to watch the live coverage of this event.

Children’s tickets start from $10
Adults tickets start from $40.

Semi-final tickets, start from $90 for adults and from $20 for children.

The final, Adults starts at $125.

T20 World Cup 2021 Tickets Online Booking


2021 t20 world cup will be the sixth ICC world cup. Viewers can book the tickets for all the matches of team India from www.Bookmyshow.com. This is the famous website in India for booking various shows, leagues, concerts, and tournaments. So, book the tickets for your favorite matches and get your seats reserved for this event.

T20 World Cup Live Streaming

India was the first country who lifted the trophy of the first T20 WC tournament in 2008. This time fans will love to watch their favorite players and supporting them on the ground. So, huge viewers can be seen in this tournament. People are planning to buy tickets as soon as possible to reserve their seats. Bookmyshow.com is the online website to book these tickets online in India. This makes viewers book their tickets easily and fast.

Check Here: T20 world cup live streaming

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners List :

Year Host Country Fianl Match Venue Winner Team Runner-up Team
2007 South Africa Johannesburg India Pakistan
2009 England London Pakistan Sri Lanka
2010 West Indies Bridgetown England Australia
2012 Sri Lanka Colombo West Indies Sri Lanka
2014 Bangladesh Dhaka Sri Lanka India
2016 India Kolkata West Indies England
2020 UAE
2022 Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *