T20 world cup 2021 Team details – Players List

By | August 5, 2021

T20 world cup 2021 Team details – Players List: The 2021 ICC T20 world cup 2021 Team Men’s World Cup kicks off on October 17th in the United Arab Emirates. On Friday, the International Cricket Committee announced details of the president and team.

T20 world cup 2021 Team

In the Super 12 rounds, Afghanistan, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and the West Indies will automatically participate in the competition. Then Bangladesh, Ireland, Namibia, the Netherlands, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Scotland, and Sri Lanka will join the top 8 teams in the qualifying matches.

T20 world cup 2021 Team

The supergroup of 12 steps:

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, Group A Winner Group B Finalist

Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Group B Winner Group A Finalist

Let’s take a closer look at the top 8 teams that competed in the 2021 ICC Super 12 T20 Men’s World Cup.

T20 world cup 2021 Team details


The Australian cricket team is ranked 5th in the T20 world cup 2021 Team rankings. They are eager to win their first World Cup in a competitive short format. However, for this, it is necessary to reverse the situation, because the recent situation is not good. They have lost 3 of their last 5 games. In their recent head-to-head, Australia lags behind England and the West Indies but has an advantage over Protea.


The Afghan cricket team performed well on several occasions in the T20 match. They are ranked 7th in ICC T20. The Afghan team is in good shape after winning 4 of their last 5 games. Captain Rashid Khan plays an important role in the battle in Afghanistan. He is ranked No. 2 in the ICC T20I Bow La standings. Afghanistan has one all-around player in the T20I, Mohamaddonavi.

T20 world cup live streaming


England is the world’s first T20 world cup 2021 Team team. In their recent one-on-one match, they beat all the teams in the group. After a recent Sri Lankan white paint job in the T20I series, they are in very good condition.

David Malang, the best hitter in the world, will be a key player for the England team. Explosive weapon of England, they are the losing team of the next ICCT20 World Cup.


India is the champion of the 2007 ICCT20 World Cup first season. There is a range of heavy hitters including Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and RishabhPant. The Indian team has excellent records against rivals Pakistan, Afghanistan, and New Zealand. Captain Virat Kohli holds the record for most of the men’s T20I cricket history. His name averages 52.65 with 3,159 laps.

India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

New Zealand

The New Zealand cricket team is doing well after winning 4 of their last 5 games. It ranks 3rd in the ICC T20I ranking. Their latest match record is a 2-1 win over New Zealand and Pakistan, but a 5-0 loss to India.


The Pakistani team, led by Babaruazamu, ranks 4th in the T20 world cup 2021 Team ranking. They have won their last 5 T20I games and are in good shape. Captain Baba Azam (Barbaruazamu) holds the record for the minimum number of matches reached in 2000 in the men’s T20I (52) They do not have an exceptional record in matches against Pakistani opposition teams. Nevertheless, given its unpredictability, the opposition team is aware of the threat posed by Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *