ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule Release Date

By | July 17, 2021

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule Release Date: ICC T20 World cup 2021 is all set to hold in UAE from 7th October 2021 to 14th November 2021. Many cricket enthusiasts refer to ICC World Cup to the T20 world cup. The ICC T20 World Cup is organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and is held every two years. However, lots of cricket enthusiasts do believe that it is held in the gap of four years. Till now, there have been five tournaments and the next one is scheduled to be held in 2021. In March and April, T20 World Cup events are taking place. This time also the tournament is scheduled to get started in the months of March-April. We are providing ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Format, and Important Dates. You can download Twenty20 world cup 2021 time table Free PDF Download

T20 World Cup Schedule Release Date

T20 World Cup Schedule Release Date

Coming soon………………

Cricket enthusiasts across the globe will soon get a big reason to enjoy. The 2021 ICC World Twenty 20 is all set to hold in UAE from 7th October 2021 to 14th November 2021. On January 28, 2019, The International Cricket Council Board awarded India the rights for hosting the World Twenty 20 Championship in 2021. West Indies is the defending champions of World Twenty 20.

T20 World Cup 2021 Playing Teams

A total of 16 teams are featured in this tournament. The teams of the first round are Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, Scotland, Ireland, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Afghanistan, and Oman whereas the teams comprising Second Round or Super 8 Round are India, Australia, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, and West Indies.

It is important to know here that the ninth and tenth teams are not announced yet. We will update you the moment the name of those teams gets announced.

T20 World Cup 2021 Broadcasting TV Channels

T20 World Cup Live Streaming

Nearly 2 months of entertainment is just around the corner. The comprehensive list of the prominent channels where you can see the live telecast of all the matches is given below:

T20 world cup live streaming

Star Cricket HD: This channel will broadcast all the matches right from the qualifiers round not only in India but also in other Indian neighbouring countries.

Super Sports: Super Sports will telecast all the matches in South Africa.

Star Cricket: This is the broadcasting channel that will broadcast all the matches in countries, like Hong Kong, Singapore, and Papua New Guinea. This channel will be broadcasting the matches live from Ireland and Scotland.

PTV: Pakistan Television, popularly known as PTV is the official sports channel of Pakistan and this channel will also telecast the matches in UAE and Saudi Arabia, apart from Pakistan.

MTV: MTV is the sports channel that provides its services in a country like Sti Lanka. This time, MTV will telecast all the matches of T20 from Ireland and Scotland.


Free-To-Air Channels

European Countries

Yupptv.com will have live streams in every European country


FoxSports (no confirmed yet) is also available on the yupptv.com website via live stream


SkySports 2 (TBA), yupptv.com (live streaming website)

United States

WillowTV ($14.99 a month subscription and watch matches live on TV and website/mobile)


StarCricket (Hindi commentary), StarSports (English coverage), DD (only Indian matches)


PTV Sports (only Pakistan matches), TenSports (All matches live in Pakistan).


Bangladesh TV (only Bangladesh matches). Channel 9 will also broadcast live matches

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka nation channel to broadcast live Sri Lankan games.


Ariana TV. But you can also access StarSports coverage through cable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *